This is the official Web site for the Turkish MPEGers, Turkish delegates participating the SC29 WG11 (MPEG) activities on behalf of the Turkish Standards Institute (TSE). Turkey has been a P-member for ISO/IEC JTC1 SC29 since 2017.

Turkish MPEGers group is currently chaired by Mr. Ali C. Begen. The vice-chair is Mr. Denkhan Samilgil.

If you would like to join Turkish MPEGers, refer to this page for more information.

Useful Links